Tuesday, August 04,2020
06:45:29
Sunday  |   Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday
ALL DAY RESULT :
Tue Jul 28, 2020 INV # 1353
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
3
1
1
5
7
3
PRIZE 2
7
6
6
5
2
7
PRIZE 3
8
7
9
9
7
5
STARTER CONSOLATION
532808 963980
334580 133693
517322 541503
878236 345769
910412 582360
933999 373661
Tue Jul 21, 2020 INV # 1346
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
1
5
7
7
4
5
PRIZE 2
3
0
6
4
4
4
PRIZE 3
4
1
8
5
7
5
STARTER CONSOLATION
829888 679239
408147 186819
194098 747349
473588 198468
444251 225984
798050 130330
Tue Jul 14, 2020 INV # 1339
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
5
3
7
6
2
9
PRIZE 2
9
4
8
5
1
4
PRIZE 3
1
6
2
0
5
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
799361 233126
545463 716935
757950 712771
768176 613411
596534 326808
183100 794493
Tue Jul 07, 2020 INV # 1332
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
5
3
2
7
3
0
PRIZE 2
9
8
0
0
3
9
PRIZE 3
2
6
3
1
8
8
STARTER CONSOLATION
448805 375141
537129 221345
671341 845896
755067 125352
529724 573997
422022 360570
Tue Jun 30, 2020 INV # 1325
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
3
6
0
2
7
PRIZE 2
7
9
8
7
3
1
PRIZE 3
8
0
7
3
1
2
STARTER CONSOLATION
767788 426277
329109 421093
275089 518612
776272 950146
409644 208960
271476 835049
Tue Jun 23, 2020 INV # 1318
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
8
3
1
4
4
3
PRIZE 2
7
5
4
5
7
7
PRIZE 3
7
1
9
3
7
2
STARTER CONSOLATION
226470 919458
816731 697198
826743 897873
739342 406164
879247 668626
220090 392519
Tue Jun 16, 2020 INV # 1311
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
3
1
3
0
9
6
PRIZE 2
3
1
5
3
6
6
PRIZE 3
6
6
4
9
4
5
STARTER CONSOLATION
545126 394015
394738 275899
434659 587469
425715 323663
615294 229465
790820 245746
Tue Jun 09, 2020 INV # 1304
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
5
1
9
7
9
4
PRIZE 2
7
0
8
2
6
2
PRIZE 3
4
6
1
3
3
4
STARTER CONSOLATION
993629 326541
669619 265835
475099 924886
289499 201286
152701 556979
690207 596496
Tue Jun 02, 2020 INV # 1297
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
1
9
3
9
6
4
PRIZE 2
9
8
3
9
8
3
PRIZE 3
7
3
5
1
0
8
STARTER CONSOLATION
671560 602145
320172 263750
784514 661167
202708 178575
638101 143859
113433 842164