Tuesday, August 04,2020
07:04:47
Sunday  |   Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday
ALL DAY RESULT :
Sun Aug 02, 2020 INV # 1358
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
7
2
7
3
4
PRIZE 2
5
4
1
5
0
2
PRIZE 3
8
9
3
8
2
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
694225 562367
287552 254154
683435 617356
464595 137946
994344 452021
139300 460165
Sun Jul 26, 2020 INV # 1351
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
9
6
9
5
5
3
PRIZE 2
4
8
0
9
6
8
PRIZE 3
8
1
5
7
9
0
STARTER CONSOLATION
932780 213201
637569 261519
497594 559113
463035 405830
468708 544239
156159 656545
Sun Jul 19, 2020 INV # 1344
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
1
8
8
6
9
5
PRIZE 2
9
6
6
7
0
5
PRIZE 3
3
6
5
3
8
0
STARTER CONSOLATION
539612 254126
486940 867702
168501 535854
606077 220465
103534 924535
212844 988518
Sun Jul 12, 2020 INV # 1337
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
4
9
9
5
3
PRIZE 2
2
1
0
8
7
6
PRIZE 3
7
8
8
5
3
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
901893 405128
537984 651308
944041 818639
668937 769060
867953 276261
355734 123205
Sun Jul 05, 2020 INV # 1330
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
3
8
0
9
1
8
PRIZE 2
1
5
8
5
2
6
PRIZE 3
7
4
2
0
4
2
STARTER CONSOLATION
140656 303180
927078 281211
882920 474500
331959 187149
920903 194233
822216 112363
Sun Jun 28, 2020 INV # 1323
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
8
4
0
0
1
5
PRIZE 2
1
8
6
3
5
8
PRIZE 3
1
7
2
9
4
4
STARTER CONSOLATION
364685 152839
407091 188709
757067 398271
354834 132530
315241 138386
312368 763433
Sun Jun 21, 2020 INV # 1316
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
9
8
3
9
4
1
PRIZE 2
5
3
5
1
2
1
PRIZE 3
1
4
1
5
2
4
STARTER CONSOLATION
243449 836469
177037 428813
768665 617276
313576 393159
994487 956941
591495 874130
Sun Jun 14, 2020 INV # 1309
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
3
4
0
6
8
5
PRIZE 2
7
9
7
4
0
3
PRIZE 3
4
5
8
6
9
1
STARTER CONSOLATION
536099 709949
709599 739880
843996 982685
191681 350372
635404 652217
874193 547552
Sun Jun 07, 2020 INV # 1302
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
5
5
8
3
9
6
PRIZE 2
5
2
7
2
7
7
PRIZE 3
1
5
7
6
5
8
STARTER CONSOLATION
387523 471999
757428 875281
358852 127631
858737 953328
966257 874702
231929 146497
Sun May 31, 2020 INV # 1295
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
7
2
4
5
0
PRIZE 2
8
0
5
5
2
8
PRIZE 3
3
3
9
4
5
2
STARTER CONSOLATION
291972 151089
520381 966803
936531 389317
395644 967003
983125 323566
319820 376286