Tuesday, August 04,2020
07:47:05
Sunday  |   Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday
ALL DAY RESULT :
Sat Aug 01, 2020 INV # 1357
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
1
1
5
8
3
PRIZE 2
1
8
2
6
0
1
PRIZE 3
8
1
6
1
8
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
398373 951106
724258 748913
923614 930052
550019 691297
915020 728918
111336 100319
Sat Jul 25, 2020 INV # 1350
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
7
7
2
6
9
1
PRIZE 2
6
9
5
9
9
7
PRIZE 3
6
1
9
3
5
6
STARTER CONSOLATION
704386 712557
150188 420923
143852 542011
847664 517681
785965 709456
189787 429037
Sat Jul 18, 2020 INV # 1343
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
8
8
3
0
0
PRIZE 2
3
2
4
8
5
2
PRIZE 3
9
8
7
0
5
2
STARTER CONSOLATION
239579 528109
577445 182859
912594 225435
962019 556031
899175 595307
217533 416372
Sat Jul 11, 2020 INV # 1336
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
8
6
2
1
2
7
PRIZE 2
8
2
0
5
8
8
PRIZE 3
7
7
3
6
5
1
STARTER CONSOLATION
417009 125504
224864 955010
255284 853613
969282 322487
111467 839739
467282 733079
Sat Jul 04, 2020 INV # 1329
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
7
2
5
1
7
6
PRIZE 2
7
0
3
5
8
5
PRIZE 3
2
8
7
2
7
8
STARTER CONSOLATION
355460 501089
210955 324974
517620 963542
386726 378915
865498 323061
863786 418379
Sat Jun 27, 2020 INV # 1322
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
2
4
1
7
0
PRIZE 2
3
7
1
8
7
3
PRIZE 3
5
4
0
4
7
8
STARTER CONSOLATION
678335 723328
855538 868924
505510 330821
892576 565571
865400 643037
717510 520316
Sat Jun 20, 2020 INV # 1315
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
9
0
8
7
4
PRIZE 2
5
0
7
4
8
4
PRIZE 3
7
9
8
7
3
5
STARTER CONSOLATION
146725 601118
791548 153893
129805 460806
891237 993616
545129 743253
640552 148964
Sat Jun 13, 2020 INV # 1308
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
1
3
8
3
8
9
PRIZE 2
2
4
9
3
4
7
PRIZE 3
2
4
4
8
6
0
STARTER CONSOLATION
829470 774317
800598 914578
471609 646373
332616 653511
719011 816077
273820 552933
Sat Jun 06, 2020 INV # 1301
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
5
8
7
8
6
0
PRIZE 2
8
6
0
2
9
5
PRIZE 3
1
9
4
3
0
6
STARTER CONSOLATION
156332 114082
608223 804750
316934 560305
104750 405022
778191 808855
822503 622150
Sat May 30, 2020 INV # 1294
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
9
9
2
0
5
2
PRIZE 2
1
9
2
4
9
1
PRIZE 3
8
3
1
4
5
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
362055 504630
604303 527465
352994 744197
488470 586669
674566 629440
268532 420807