Wednesday, January 23, 2019
23:26:10
Sunday  |   Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday
ALL DAY RESULT :
Wed Jan 23, 2019 INV # 800
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
6
9
0
8
7
PRIZE 2
2
0
5
5
5
8
PRIZE 3
0
3
6
1
5
6
STARTER CONSOLATION
247869 399070
527398 955092
477215 773152
411832 263457
137517 638850
905122 906329
Wed Jan 16, 2019 INV # 793
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
5
2
4
9
3
PRIZE 2
1
4
5
8
7
3
PRIZE 3
7
5
7
8
2
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
680291 442815
825238 778836
002003 994713
990740 931694
008197 550371
323618 515291
Wed Jan 09, 2019 INV # 786
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
9
5
8
1
6
7
PRIZE 2
7
9
8
2
5
8
PRIZE 3
3
3
2
3
6
5
STARTER CONSOLATION
967326 536220
452190 799796
321567 517519
549567 438530
264922 710905
292517 443846
Wed Jan 02, 2019 INV # 779
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
4
0
8
1
2
PRIZE 2
6
5
9
9
8
6
PRIZE 3
1
8
9
0
8
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
657651 112228
476017 322250
910760 834582
671406 156281
191570 343197
539689 517907
Wed Dec 26, 2018 INV # 772
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
9
8
1
3
6
2
PRIZE 2
2
6
8
9
3
2
PRIZE 3
3
7
4
7
2
8
STARTER CONSOLATION
777143 581520
820612 136254
256725 499621
909305 571216
569948 729478
436728 904692
Wed Dec 19, 2018 INV # 765
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
7
2
0
9
2
1
PRIZE 2
4
5
3
7
8
4
PRIZE 3
7
2
3
7
5
2
STARTER CONSOLATION
283879 116088
927220 342492
557715 402251
707787 545724
416629 201069
404781 664075
Wed Dec 12, 2018 INV # 758
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
2
3
0
9
1
PRIZE 2
5
7
4
2
3
9
PRIZE 3
6
3
7
6
8
0
STARTER CONSOLATION
453491 225313
800922 419649
349626 186481
524710 972000
789621 529577
241232 157760
Wed Dec 05, 2018 INV # 751
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
9
3
8
7
3
4
PRIZE 2
8
4
2
3
3
4
PRIZE 3
5
9
5
6
5
4
STARTER CONSOLATION
463182 716321
485114 419143
601341 231160
836484 987498
621518 644919
883973 143477
Wed Nov 28, 2018 INV # 744
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
8
3
5
1
9
PRIZE 2
1
3
4
8
8
8
PRIZE 3
8
2
3
4
9
3
STARTER CONSOLATION
174459 575376
094677 223496
896380 047339
400665 199348
201945 279920
248856 540465
See all results