Wednesday, January 23, 2019
23:29:24
Sunday  |   Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday
ALL DAY RESULT :
Sat Jan 19, 2019 INV # 796
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
5
8
0
9
1
6
PRIZE 2
5
8
7
4
2
9
PRIZE 3
7
6
1
8
7
0
STARTER CONSOLATION
675698 448971
369191 678153
230223 582170
750821 713959
525916 440848
192266 366974
Sat Jan 12, 2019 INV # 789
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
2
5
0
3
8
PRIZE 2
5
2
9
7
1
5
PRIZE 3
5
9
1
4
2
4
STARTER CONSOLATION
422423 699583
523093 047011
729679 127691
395552 204534
836997 511788
070155 212871
Sat Jan 05, 2019 INV # 782
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
7
3
2
3
1
PRIZE 2
0
0
8
0
4
6
PRIZE 3
4
1
5
8
1
5
STARTER CONSOLATION
161024 061901
418474 382538
207452 614892
342580 033178
616054 605129
569472 773275
Sat Dec 29, 2018 INV # 775
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
8
4
2
5
0
PRIZE 2
5
9
5
2
3
3
PRIZE 3
8
4
3
5
6
9
STARTER CONSOLATION
070582 112827
860030 037062
026014 358740
317624 417042
220126 121668
758101 345149
Sat Dec 22, 2018 INV # 768
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
7
8
0
1
5
1
PRIZE 2
7
2
9
6
7
8
PRIZE 3
9
2
4
0
4
5
STARTER CONSOLATION
096657 947016
800851 409700
052099 123379
517472 706362
206658 919869
702361 661486
Sat Dec 15, 2018 INV # 761
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
7
2
6
2
8
3
PRIZE 2
4
0
8
0
1
5
PRIZE 3
9
4
1
3
6
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
678858 725392
668807 753570
787598 737065
880342 897939
721418 255968
578489 547193
Sat Dec 08, 2018 INV # 754
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
2
9
3
5
8
PRIZE 2
9
5
6
9
9
8
PRIZE 3
2
6
3
9
1
6
STARTER CONSOLATION
821682 925334
830909 952710
387669 959115
695067 659435
798090 025865
281071 041014
Sat Dec 01, 2018 INV # 747
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
8
6
9
4
0
5
PRIZE 2
5
7
1
5
6
2
PRIZE 3
7
4
4
2
0
3
STARTER CONSOLATION
016588 992335
437476 143333
490884 237145
253177 457196
557199 078903
371575 226213
Sat Nov 24, 2018 INV # 740
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
0
9
2
6
8
PRIZE 2
9
6
2
9
4
0
PRIZE 3
5
4
0
9
1
3
STARTER CONSOLATION
836954 544926
166847 506589
771072 282600
001562 905333
240490 261791
794016 942371
See all results