Wednesday, January 22,2020
00:12:47
Sunday  |   Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday
ALL DAY RESULT :
Tue Jan 21, 2020 INV # 1163
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
9
2
6
1
0
PRIZE 2
1
7
4
8
4
6
PRIZE 3
7
1
0
5
4
2
STARTER CONSOLATION
661310 778821
294554 451104
885511 305687
186099 995083
208272 363606
740008 899541
Mon Jan 20, 2020 INV # 1162
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
5
0
7
2
4
PRIZE 2
4
6
0
7
9
2
PRIZE 3
1
9
7
0
6
8
STARTER CONSOLATION
261170 704026
127663 651871
503348 700861
898783 613678
456575 933311
463996 930594
Sun Jan 19, 2020 INV # 1161
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
1
4
3
1
0
5
PRIZE 2
7
4
1
9
6
2
PRIZE 3
9
4
2
6
3
3
STARTER CONSOLATION
962066 171868
546705 579790
395476 837103
447795 998575
310650 479193
303775 243011
Sat Jan 18, 2020 INV # 1160
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
4
1
9
4
2
PRIZE 2
8
0
3
2
9
2
PRIZE 3
5
0
6
2
6
0
STARTER CONSOLATION
501657 791380
825559 116261
548146 292713
709321 825352
481508 561041
446097 919873
Fri Jan 17, 2020 INV # 1159
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
9
0
9
2
8
3
PRIZE 2
8
4
4
9
5
2
PRIZE 3
1
9
9
8
6
1
STARTER CONSOLATION
394936 644126
504202 295730
124550 361496
684962 989802
861478 547113
251740 539386
Thu Jan 16, 2020 INV # 1158
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
2
2
8
1
7
PRIZE 2
8
0
8
0
3
7
PRIZE 3
7
6
2
5
9
1
STARTER CONSOLATION
882414 256331
699413 740209
896023 865546
819038 961278
291526 255866
381112 397970
Wed Jan 15, 2020 INV # 1157
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
0
7
3
5
6
PRIZE 2
7
1
0
2
0
0
PRIZE 3
5
2
1
8
8
8
STARTER CONSOLATION
305881 605484
571950 894528
187708 966141
382605 977723
947444 299663
133098 165515
Tue Jan 14, 2020 INV # 1156
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
8
9
0
5
7
1
PRIZE 2
6
1
0
4
3
9
PRIZE 3
3
6
2
4
6
2
STARTER CONSOLATION
377023 812602
244215 388757
531369 562221
267707 914131
883984 678574
577964 782083
Mon Jan 13, 2020 INV # 1155
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
8
8
1
7
2
9
PRIZE 2
3
3
6
5
4
4
PRIZE 3
8
3
1
3
4
1
STARTER CONSOLATION
302861 592424
473495 756563
936334 309585
844115 368323
737556 567761
248099 542234