Wednesday, June 19,2019
21:12:23
Sunday  |   Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday
ALL DAY RESULT :
Wed Jun 19, 2019 INV # 947
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
1
3
2
4
8
9
PRIZE 2
2
1
7
8
0
3
PRIZE 3
8
6
4
7
9
5
STARTER CONSOLATION
964598 749760
921306 743674
724693 871598
316742 505390
852322 152772
933311 964451
Tue Jun 18, 2019 INV # 946
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
3
9
7
0
4
5
PRIZE 2
4
0
8
2
9
6
PRIZE 3
7
6
4
6
6
1
STARTER CONSOLATION
862913 125008
421063 926988
730871 727259
605617 194667
738060 546205
268888 409815
Mon Jun 17, 2019 INV # 945
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
5
1
9
3
8
PRIZE 2
1
3
2
9
4
6
PRIZE 3
9
6
2
5
6
1
STARTER CONSOLATION
766479 313181
400301 854235
316521 798822
909942 601448
352602 342999
951164 733530
Sun Jun 16, 2019 INV # 944
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
3
6
4
1
5
7
PRIZE 2
1
8
6
3
4
0
PRIZE 3
6
0
2
8
3
1
STARTER CONSOLATION
647281 843290
716643 294816
443229 932824
557081 834985
753194 244258
362106 810740
Sat Jun 15, 2019 INV # 943
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
0
3
6
9
1
PRIZE 2
3
1
8
9
2
6
PRIZE 3
9
7
4
6
0
3
STARTER CONSOLATION
361720 756313
265404 731197
789241 609108
897770 583488
644918 854192
638676 861298
Fri Jun 14, 2019 INV # 942
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
8
4
5
2
2
9
PRIZE 2
3
7
1
6
9
0
PRIZE 3
6
5
1
4
3
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
394801 972969
350869 745689
610844 765441
955243 519964
862388 769655
319196 700648
Thu Jun 13, 2019 INV # 941
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
5
9
4
1
3
PRIZE 2
4
4
3
5
0
2
PRIZE 3
8
9
1
7
4
6
STARTER CONSOLATION
581444 609368
704622 801918
316457 991259
612028 503230
762560 760789
173631 402517
Wed Jun 12, 2019 INV # 940
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
1
7
2
3
0
6
PRIZE 2
9
4
0
5
8
1
PRIZE 3
6
8
2
3
0
5
STARTER CONSOLATION
875719 258225
485008 843442
973568 494859
977817 689328
376026 616976
552173 699259
Tue Jun 11, 2019 INV # 939
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
4
1
0
7
5
PRIZE 2
1
6
4
9
2
0
PRIZE 3
3
5
1
6
2
8
STARTER CONSOLATION
355578 289687
750830 416250
248773 186215
565614 735366
441353 702520
534605 415968