Wednesday, July 15,2020
07:12:47
Sunday  |   Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday
ALL DAY RESULT :
Tue Jul 14, 2020 INV # 1339
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
5
3
7
6
2
9
PRIZE 2
9
4
8
5
1
4
PRIZE 3
1
6
2
0
5
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
799361 233126
545463 716935
757950 712771
768176 613411
596534 326808
183100 794493
Mon Jul 13, 2020 INV # 1338
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
8
4
9
5
8
PRIZE 2
4
8
1
4
4
1
PRIZE 3
6
2
7
4
4
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
442576 862583
486096 211363
866165 184329
620730 629970
210402 575670
150751 253985
Sun Jul 12, 2020 INV # 1337
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
4
9
9
5
3
PRIZE 2
2
1
0
8
7
6
PRIZE 3
7
8
8
5
3
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
901893 405128
537984 651308
944041 818639
668937 769060
867953 276261
355734 123205
Sat Jul 11, 2020 INV # 1336
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
8
6
2
1
2
7
PRIZE 2
8
2
0
5
8
8
PRIZE 3
7
7
3
6
5
1
STARTER CONSOLATION
417009 125504
224864 955010
255284 853613
969282 322487
111467 839739
467282 733079
Fri Jul 10, 2020 INV # 1335
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
6
2
2
2
3
PRIZE 2
5
2
4
0
7
6
PRIZE 3
7
4
0
4
5
4
STARTER CONSOLATION
901204 714517
877376 675925
767722 821950
705093 887747
172911 284106
315116 786156
Thu Jul 09, 2020 INV # 1334
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
5
9
9
3
0
8
PRIZE 2
4
9
2
3
6
2
PRIZE 3
2
7
7
9
1
8
STARTER CONSOLATION
873264 467050
171296 559661
803668 378887
899431 695283
514834 565449
166534 914481
Wed Jul 08, 2020 INV # 1333
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
0
1
0
3
7
PRIZE 2
3
0
6
1
0
6
PRIZE 3
4
8
4
6
2
0
STARTER CONSOLATION
758528 487465
559565 212913
700823 455594
422146 404392
488817 977711
755755 294919
Tue Jul 07, 2020 INV # 1332
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
5
3
2
7
3
0
PRIZE 2
9
8
0
0
3
9
PRIZE 3
2
6
3
1
8
8
STARTER CONSOLATION
448805 375141
537129 221345
671341 845896
755067 125352
529724 573997
422022 360570
Mon Jul 06, 2020 INV # 1331
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
0
5
7
6
1
PRIZE 2
8
0
2
0
0
3
PRIZE 3
2
7
7
5
2
9
STARTER CONSOLATION
948829 785288
953379 323052
650453 861876
334704 139962
811953 864889
845897 837855